What was your best year in the last 10 years?

What was your best year from 2007-2017?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

nintendofan85

Good grief.
Bells
Eggs
Old Eggs
Switch
7144-2399-2801
Green Candy
Red Candy
Tasty Cake
Winter Mittens
Ancient Candle
Pumpkin Cupcake
Voodoo Doll
Going back all the way to 2007, what was your best year? Mine was personally 2009, even though my dad was in poor health that year, although 2010 comes close, it just started going downhill when I started having chronic stomach pains in September. What about you?:)

2015. I graduated high school, went on a huge road trip/vacation with my family, and I also went to Warped Tour and another concert. Then I graduated boot camp in December. It was a year of freedom and being grown up.

I can't really remember 2007-2009. 2011 and 2012 were definitely the worst years of my life and everything that has followed those years have been pretty bad too. so I guess that only leaves 2010.

2015 was the beginning of it and 2016 I just hit the ground running. I've progressed extremely well in my artistic skills, respected by my peers/instructors, and graduated.

It was a nice year.

im really not sure since those 10 years are most of my life, but i think 2012? i was happy with everything and i still got to see my mom and siblings very often. Moved across the country the next year, our house we lived in for about a year was in bad condition, then moved across the country again to a ****ty town, lived there for about a year and a half. Now im here since late 2015, its ok. 2016-17 i was extremely depressed, over it now. last few years havent been great since i mean? adolescence is always crap lmao

anything below 2009-2010 was great for me, since i was young and didnt have a care in the world, and also was't experiencing severe mental health issues

2014. That was when I turned 21, I joined this site, I was losing weight, and I was working on StarFall. Plus, many other stuff that I couldn't name it all.