♡♡♡♡♡♡♡&
Bells
Eggs
Old Eggs
Switch
5898-8035-9297
White Cosmos
Tasty Cake
Hi! I'm looking to visit some of your Dream Towns to pass some time! I'm not very good at feedback so please don't expect much. I'd appreciate it if some of you can also visit my Dream Town and leave some comments. It's a little over a month old and I'm trying to make it Harry Potter themed. Hermione's house is Hogwarts and I'm very proud of it. Any suggestions to improve it would be amazing :) just leave your Dream Town address and I'll visit!

My Dream Town address is 5B00-0070-2D2A.

I just made a temporary DA for one of my towns to let someone check out some WA villagers. The town is super incomplete,
I have a lot of plans for it and a lot of work to do, but you are more than welcome to visit it! I will also visit and comment on yours as soon as I get the chance!

Lorhaven: 4D00-0076-6FED

I just made a temporary DA for one of my towns to let someone check out some WA villagers. The town is super incomplete,
I have a lot of plans for it and a lot of work to do, but you are more than welcome to visit it! I will also visit and comment on yours as soon as I get the chance!

I was worried someone wouldn't reply so thank you :,) I'll visit your town as soon as I can!

Mine is 7E00-0013-8957, it's very late now here so I'm about to sleep. I hope you enjoy it and I'll be sure to check yours out today and let you know what I think.

Last edited:
Dream Address: 4C00-0017-8507

My Town is Japanese Themed! It's still in progress but it is getting there!