• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

What are your hobbies?

Blueskyy

You gotta know that the sky belongs to no one.
Bells
Christmas Candy
Green Star Fragment
Holiday Candy Cane 2021
Daisy Easter Egg
Prismatic Easter Egg
Happy Ditto Easter Egg
Sakura Easter Egg
Pikachu Easter Egg
Yoshi Easter Egg
I teach for a living, but always loved to play instruments and sing. I thought about this because I recently found my semi old soundcloud that I haven't been on in at least a year haha!

https://soundcloud.com/andyp12345

I was not very good at guitar.

What was yours?

I've started to really get into knitting. Around Nov 2015, I was very depressed and I needed something to do that wasn't to strenuous. I found a pattern for a blanket and got my mom to help me. That took all winter. Again in Nov 2016 I picked it up again and made a second blanket, wgphich I finished in two months.

I'm hoping for the holidays I can make all my friends gifts for Christmas

I've started to really get into knitting. Around Nov 2015, I was very depressed and I needed something to do that wasn't to strenuous. I found a pattern for a blanket and got my mom to help me. That took all winter. Again in Nov 2016 I picked it up again and made a second blanket, wgphich I finished in two months.

I'm hoping for the holidays I can make all my friends gifts for Christmas

Make me a blanket with all Maple faces on it.

One of my hobbies is mentioning my hobbies.

I love writing, and baking, and sculpting, and building and pretty much every single thing having to do with "creating."