Cheren

Broken crayons still color.
Bells
Eggs
Old Eggs
Switch
4048-5747-5597
Tasty Cake
I love building teams, but apparently I'm not very good at it lol. I know absolutely nothing about competitive battling, but I have so much respect for it. I'm not trying to enter the competitive scene or anything, but I would appreciate some honest opinions of my current team.

It doesn't seem to be doing well online, no surprises there, and I just want to stand a chance with a team I enjoy battling with.

Glalie | Ice | Item: Glalite
Freeze-Dry
Crunch
Ice Beam
Blizzard

Bewear | Normal/Fighting | Item: None
Hammer Arm
Thrash
Pain Split
Brick Break

Stoutland | Normal | Item: Red Card
Crunch
Giga Impact
Retaliate
Play Rough

*Drampa | Normal/Dragon | Item: None
Dragon Pulse
Hyper Voice
Thunderbolt
Extrasensory

*Dhelmise | Ghost/Grass | Item: None
Heavy Slam
Anchor Shot
Phantom Force
Energy Ball

Palossand | Ghost/Ground | Item: Soft Sand
Shadow Ball
Sand Tomb
Shore Up
Sandstorm

*I'm not willing to swap Drampa or Dhelmise for a different Pokemon. I wouldn't mind some suggestions for improving them, however.

Not sure if it matters, but I do have a preference for ghost types. I received a Honedge from Wonder Trade this moring, but I feel like it would clash with my Dhelmise. Or maybe not? I have no idea.

Oh boy, I haven't competitively battled in forever. I forgot 99% of everything I learned, but I can offer some basic suggestions. Like I forgot everything about team structure and specific types of attackers so rip me. Hopefully someone more educated can help haha..

This is probably a dumb question, but do you EV train your pokemon?
If so, you should share the ev spreads for them (that could help tons with improving the team!)
Also do they have max IVs?