• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Sepia's Headworlds

Sepia

🐛 🐜 🐛
Bells
Mailbox
noctomnis_banner_by_umbra_avis-dapy1pg.png

Welcome to my headworld!!

To be honest everything I've tried typing here has sounded like it has gone through a cement mixer. So I think I'll just get down to details...

• My name is Sepia, it is nice to meet you! :)
  • I am 19 and will be attending University next year to do a course in Illustration.
  • I am an Illustrator and have done lots of commission work.
  • My passion to draw has always been partnered with my passion to tell stories.
  • I have many worlds in my head that have many secrets and mysteries that I can hardly put down on paper. I'll try my best though!
  • I also love animal crossing and used to make lots of fan-art. I haven't made any in a while but have recently gained interest.

What is this thread for?

This is simply a gallery thread for me to post my artwork. You'll find sketches and full illustrations here!
Your feedback is very much appreciated and all discussions are very welcome! I'll also answer any questions you may have.

My Stories!...
As I mentioned above I consider myself a writer alongside Illustrator. (Mostly Illustrator though!) I often get ideas for stories and when these ideas drop in my mind it's very hard for me not to do something about them. They mean a lot to me as most of these have often appeared in fragments over my lifetime and only just come together to form this vision. You are free to ask any questions about these stories, in fact questions will help me expand them further so I encourage it!
PRISM