• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

College!

Bells
Yule Log
Dreamy Bear Plush
Holiday Candy Cane 2021
Tin Robot
Pink Hybrid Cosmos
う
Winter Mittens
July Birthstone (Ruby)
Mother's Day Carnation
I hope there's not already a thread on this..

I hope I'm not the only TBT member starting classes (yesterday... lol) at college. It has been such a great experience for me so far and I'm looking forward to what else it has to offer. I know it'll be difficult but I think that's what makes it exciting.

Is anyone going to college? Have you already started classes? Are you going soon? Has anyone been in college for more than a year? What was your experience?

I finished college in May. I studied foreign languages (German, Spanish and English). I studied there two years and honestly, I had the best time ever. I met so much people, I had so much fun and it was way better than high school in every way possible. I'll miss college. Now I have a year off school, and then I'll go to Uni (not sure what I will study yet).

I'm sure you'll have a lot of fun in college. :blush: What are you studying?

Last edited:
I finished college in May. I studied foreign languages (German, Spanish and English). I studied there two years and honestly, I had the best time ever. I met so much people, I had so much fun and it was way better than high school in every way possible. I'll miss college. Now I have a year off school, and then I'll go to Uni (not sure what I will study yet).

I'm undeclared but I might wanna minor in Art - Graphic Design c: