• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

H-hello there

SkylarHoshizora

Bells
Hi there. Um, i'm not very good at this introduction stuff. I found this forum through a post about Aika Village..yeah. I'm Skylar. I like to read all kinds of books, but especially the ones about depression or romance or things like that. I like writing stories about experiences I've been through (using different characters of course) and I like drawing, or tracing, really. I'm 18. I'm a senior in high school, and I am going to graduate in about 7 or 8 weeks from now. I also like music, such as Halsey, Melanie Martinez, U's, anime music (I also like anime) and lots of other varieties and genres of music.

I also like Animal Crossing of course. Sadly, the only game I have played so far is New Leaf, but I am going to get Wild World soon and possibly City Folk. I look forward to that ^-^ I also like other video games of course, like Pokemon, Sonic, Kirby, Spyro the Dragon, Sly Cooper, etc. So um yeah..

I hope I enjoy my stay here!

Welcome to The Bell Tree! :D Im sure you will fit in here very well! We have a really great community here. I highly recommend going through the forum rules just to familiarize yourself with everything. Other than that, please feel free to ask me any questions you may have regarding the forums! I would be glad to help in any way I can.

Hey Skylar! Aha, I'm not great at introductions either
You seem like a nice person ^^
I'm not a big fan of books (in fact, I hate them) unless you count the books on Wattpad. I love those! I also love to read books about depression and romance c;