• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Villager backstories

CJODell62

Bells
Switch
3218-1309-8215
Mailbox
Red Cosmos
White Cosmos
Yellow Cosmos
Tasty Cake
Winter Mittens
Cake
Pear (Fruit)
Orange (Fruit)
Since the other villager backstory topics are over a month old, I don't want to risk bumping them. So I made a new villager backstories topic. I'll start with one I just made up. Keep in mind, this is my first time doing this.

Avery the grey desert eagle was born on February 22, 1958 (I'm going in human years), in Henderson, Nevada near Lake Mead. His family is not only part of the Mohave Native American tribe, but they are also descendants of the Aztec tribe. They moved to Phoenix, Arizona in 1964. It was there that he graduated from high school in 1975 (having skipped 6th grade due to high grades) at age 17. He spent the next three years at the Institute of American Indian Arts in Santa Fe, New Mexico, graduating in 1978, at the age of 20.

In 1980, Avery moved to Los Angeles, California and opened a successful art store focusing on Aztec art and other Native American tribes. While living in L.A., he developed a fascination with audio production and equipment. So in 1988, just after his 30th birthday, he closed up the art store and moved once again, this time to Chicago, Illinois, and opened up an audio equipment store. Unfortunately, this venture was not as successful, and the store went out of business in late 1993 after operating for five years. Luckily, Avery is not one to sit around and mope about failure, and quickly began planning his next enterprise.