• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Hey

Joltik

Bells
Yellow Pansy
Just thought I should say hey and make a brief introductory post after making an account last night.

I started playing acnl back in July and made an account here to potentially get a new villager or two for my town, Twinleaf (stole the name from Pok?mon) or whatever else. My name's Bradley (the username Joltik is also taken from pok?mon, as he is my favourite) and that's pretty much it... So, hey! :blush:

Welcome there! Some cool Pokemon ref~ Twinleaf is a lovely name for an Animal Crossing town, it's a good idea!

Hi Joltik. Welcome. I just recently became reactive on this site after a looooong break. So tell me, who are your dreamies? Which ones have you obtained? Maybe I can help you out!

Welcome there! Some cool Pokemon ref~ Twinleaf is a lovely name for an Animal Crossing town, it's a good idea!

Awh, thanks and I'm glad you agree; I couldn't think of anything original at the time but Twinleaf fit the new leaf theme well xD

Hi Joltik. Welcome. I just recently became reactive on this site after a looooong break. So tell me, who are your dreamies? Which ones have you obtained? Maybe I can help you out!

I've never really thought about dreamies to be honest but at the moment I really want Flip the jock monkey, despite how unpopular he seems :c In my town I have (and love) Chief, Phil and Kitty though :D

Last edited:
I have and love chief as well! He's an awesome villager!

What's your favorite thing to do in New Leaf?

I have and love chief as well! He's an awesome villager!

What's your favorite thing to do in New Leaf?