• The closing ceremony for TBT's Farewell to New Leaf event has been posted! View the winning entries and other closing announcements here. Thanks for joining in on the fun and nostalgia. We'll see you this Friday night for the start of our annual Easter Egg Hunt!

✪ derezzed's graphics gallery

derezzed

★★★★★
Bells
MEOW Coupons
StreetPass Silver
Crescent Moon Glow Wand
Yellow Feather
Red Feather
Red Pansy
Yellow Pansy
DEREZZED'S GRAPHICS GALLERY
Yo, welcome to my graphics gallery. I've been designing for five years now (I started August 2011), and I used GIMP in my first two years but I've upgraded to Photoshop CS6 since and I've never looked back. So that's my main program, though sometimes I mess around with Illustrator and I'll use Dreamweaver for my coding projects.

When I was first introduced to graphic making, I only created sigs, but I've moved on from that. Now I make icons, wallpapers, and miscellaneous large pieces. You can check them out below.
*NOTE*: Sections are not arranged from old to new. They're honestly just a collection of relatively new stuff mixed in with old stuff I still like.

ICONS
100X100
ORxEI2b.png
KjHYOqi.png
l4P1Kn1.png
1MuTzST.png
icSSEnJ.png
eIRHr05.png
CqWI4Jp.png
yQvu0Ac.png
rYlVeTn.png
NlxPByQ.png
3vn2.png
9siBO2x.png
2vXvQXL.png
frmcsMX.png
2eiNcJ0.png
Xa3jzOK.png
0v2aqCJ.png
GUZA0JN.png
ErgHpt1.png
D2SFRd8.png
0CQkONq.png
LB7EQ5h.png
wDy4Ita.png
9b2C7FG.png
CvfzbOp.png
6bL4j8Q.png
dWuwBx2.png
3NoLHmO.png
PgGNzXl.png
gvojkSv.png
UKzKaRO.png
zSH7cba.png
sIMwAWl.png
t7CCSPY.png
JuuqpRy.png
xs50SAs.png
iykbmg8.png
UB44Kvr.png
m2nwI3E.png
j1OOoCI.png
bKU2jzh.png
CthuqIS.png
584aML8.png
07rl.png
KpBMhwH.png
55j8.png
1i6GuXk.png
BKXaxpe.png
tszeV5I.png
7nQMLCj.png
QasP6LD.png
j1ZPIFF.png
cTVXtig.png
kmNOcZO.png
fw4Ru4N.png
XtNt8e5.png
yaWr6ZZ.png
kyxZAVT.png
4wq.png
8rqu.png
4euu.png
uzx7.png
iLhUsAN.png
E7FHW4r.png
J7pN9uI.png
AKCczp5.png
6BFlxQW.png
842ITZJ.png
vsBuZ5o.png
6jOJG2v.png
NxGYdDU.png
llnLQBk.png
g098dZp.png