Tasty Cake
November Birthstone (Topaz)
October Birthstone (Opal)
September Birthstone (Sapphire)
July Birthstone (Ruby)
Feedback
100% (221) +
SigNat.gif

In memory of my old shop where, no matter what, we never, ever, went out of style. This shop shall carry on that legacy.
#WeNeverGoOutOfStyle

Once upon a time I had lots of free time to make signatures for the people of TBT. Now however, I don't have much time at all to make stuff. I will have this shop open from time to time, but please be patient as it may take a long time for your signature to be finished!​

GJ1rjGy.png

• THIS IS NOT AN ART SHOP!!! Do NOT come here looking for art. This is a GRAPHICS shop where I make banners and the like. I AM NOT AN ARTIST. If I could draw believe me I would have an art shop and be making the big $$$.
  • Please don't rush me! I am very slow with things because I get distracted easily. I do tend to work fast but still, please be patient!
  • You must send payment BEFORE I post the signature. I will send a VM when the sig is done and I'm ready for payment!
  • You're free to rehost the image on Imgur or whatever and use it wherever so long as my credit stays on there!
  • If I have a question about your signature order, I will send you a VM. I won't be able to continue working until you respond, so be sure to do so ASAP!
  • If I make a mistake or forget something, I'll gladly change it for you free of charge!

f1VHthZ.png

BRxrag6.png

These are the little graphics that show off your town! They can have your villagers, FC, dream address, timezone, native fruit, and whatever else you want on them!

If you're looking for banners and/or ref sheets, keep scrolling!

Ft5x23m.png