Red Hyacinth
Yellow Hyacinth
White Hyacinth
White Rose
Purple Violet
White Lily
Red Lily
Who here plays soccer/football?

I recently started playing adult pickup soccer, but I'm not as good as everyone else playing because I haven't played since I was a kid. If any experienced soccer players here have tips for me, it would be appreciated. :cool:

I play soccer and all I did was focus. How I learn is I observe how they play, how to get the ball from players and shiz. Just keep playing practice makes perfect ;v

Who here plays soccer/football?

I recently started playing adult pickup soccer, but I'm not as good as everyone else playing because I haven't played since I was a kid. If any experienced soccer players here have tips for me, it would be appreciated. :cool:

holy crap other people than me that like futbol! I'm not alone on this site! haha! and its an Admin!! what position are you playing Jeremy?

I played soccer. I was always defense bc you just stood in back not doing anything and if the other team scores they blame it on the goalie.

I play a bit of football here and there, I was usually a striker back in high school xD not sure if I still got it.

Football is nice to play for fun/casually, but there's no way on earth that you'll catch me on the pitch in a proper game. I used to join in with the guys playing football at lunch, although now it always turns into some kind of dumb fight and I'm not keen on fighting. No interest in watching football matches either because I usually lose interest after the first 10 minutes of a game.

Our school only lets the guys play football for PE, so the girls have less options available. It sucks really but what can you do.

I play on rep. Mainly a defender and that's where one, I love, and two, I'm best at. I am pretty solid and I like to shut people down.

Playing full field is pretty tiring though, and soon enough I will have to give up soccer ):