• The closing ceremony for TBT's Farewell to New Leaf event has been posted! View the winning entries and other closing announcements here. Thanks for joining in on the fun and nostalgia. We'll see you this Friday night for the start of our annual Easter Egg Hunt!

You guys out of the loop?

Bulerias

Co-Founder of TBT
Retired Staff
Orange 🍊
Coconut 🥥
Bells
MEOW Coupons
StreetPass Silver
Well, I feel sorry for you.

If I were you, I'd check Wii IGN for some Mario Strikers Charged and BWii, if you get what I'm saying.

bwiisc12.jpg

:)

Ho-hum, both games have been confirmed for Wi-Fi, with BWii having 3 different Wi-Fi modes; one of them CO-OP!!!

Hmm... I'm not really experienced with Battalion Wars, so I could picture myself getting creamed by everyone and then giving up or something. >_< So maybe I won't get it. Well I guess it depends on the other games I have at the time.

Super Mario Strikers Charged looks horrible. >_< The first one sucked but I don't think the game will work with the Wii controller.

STORMTROOPER88888 said:
Hmm... I'm not really experienced with Battalion Wars, so I could picture myself getting creamed by everyone and then giving up or something. >_< So maybe I won't get it. Well I guess it depends on the other games I have at the time.
Meh, neither am I; I missed out on Battalion Wars 1; however, I am quite good with Advance Wars, which is BW's older brother... We'll see.

Bulerias said:
STORMTROOPER88888 said:
Meh, neither am I; I missed out on Battalion Wars 1; however, I am quite good with Advance Wars, which is BW's older brother... We'll see.
Yah, well... I only had AWDS, and I didn't play it that much, so yah...

STORMTROOPER88888 said:
Bulerias said:
STORMTROOPER88888 said:
Yah, well... I only had AWDS, and I didn't play it that much, so yah...
Meh, Battalion Wars in general is real-time rather than turn by turn... If you're good with war games, you'll be fine.

:p

BWii (clever name, btw) Info -

Three Online Multiplayer Modes