• The closing ceremony for TBT's Farewell to New Leaf event has been posted! View the winning entries and other closing announcements here. Thanks for joining in on the fun and nostalgia. We'll see you this Friday night for the start of our annual Easter Egg Hunt!

Am I Obsessed?

ShadoMaster

Poke Actor
Bells
MEOW Coupons
StreetPass Silver
Switch
3054-2940-5430
Cake
I have been playing Rumble Fighter since 2008... listen to the soundtrack all day long... and wasted over $200 on astros (Game money). Well i dont seem that i am Obsessed but my friends keep telling me i am... am i?

P.S. I also made my girlfriend make an account but she seems to like it. O_O

Don't worry, I had a friend that spend $3000 on in-game cash on an MMO that he played for about 2 years, only to completely quit and lose all that he had worked for over those 2 years of his life, let alone the money he spent. I'm sure your addiction could be worse 8D

That doesn't sound that bad... $200 really isn't that much

15$ per month for 2 years equals what? aka amount you spend to play say WOW....

and really obsession would depend on whether A you play too much, how many hours per week? B you can't seem to talk about things with friends without bringing it up, and of course C do you remember to eat/take care of bodily needs despite playing?

That doesn't sound that bad... $200 really isn't that much

15$ per month for 2 years equals what? aka amount you spend to play say WOW....

and really obsession would depend on whether A you play too much, how many hours per week? B you can't seem to talk about things with friends without bringing it up, and of course C do you remember to eat/take care of bodily needs despite playing?
still.. that's a bit of an obsession, since it's essentially a free game.. i think..

to blow $200, even if it's over that long of a time period, is something that needs to be kept in check..

still.. that's a bit of an obsession, since it's essentially a free game.. i think..